if you duplicate a texture it can happen to reset the position of texture which was duplicated from. or you start to set new settings on duplicated texture and decide to undo some actions, it will reset position of both textures
5 months ago
Thank you for contacting Luxion .
If this is happening in the material graph nodes, its more than likely the textures are synced.
After applying the first texture to the node, scroll down and if sync is highlighted, click to deactivate it.
That should solve the issue.
Referencing your Ticket ID#:68402
You are able to check the status of your ticket by visiting your ticket portal by clicking here.
We would recommend bookmarking the page as you can also see if any responses were sent to you or notes applied.