Start a new topic

keyshot deleting all studios if you delete some of them

 if you are working on a new projekt wich is similar to an old one you copy and rename the file. then duplicate some studios und set some new models while using old camera and enviroment settings. if you are finished and start to clean up the file by deleting old studios and modelsets it works fine but if you close and reopen the file, all studios have been deleted so you need to create them  again...

1 Comment

Hello Jeff,

Thank you for contacting Luxion .
My apologies but if you could give us a detailed step-by-step guide as to what you are doing as well as the current version of KeyShot you are on and your Operating system, it would give us a better idea of what exactly is going on.
  1. Computer make and Specs:
    • Manufacturer (Dell, Toshiba, HP, etc..)
    • Windows/Mac OS version
    • Graphics Card model
    • Processor model
  2. Exact KeyShot Version (e.g. 8.1.80)
  3. CAD Software and version or year (if applicable)
  4. Step-by-Step instructions to re-create the issue you are seeing
    • Open KeyShot scene
    • Go to Project, Camera and add a Camera
    • etc…
  5. Screenshot(s) showing the issue that you are seeing

Referencing your Ticket ID#:68403

You are able to check the status of your ticket by visiting your ticket portal by clicking here.
We would recommend bookmarking the page as you can also see if any responses were sent to you or notes applied.
 

Med Venlig Hilsen / Best Regards,

Erik Williams
Customer Support Specialist
Login to post a comment